lifestream - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详细内容

en: Hide Details
zh: 隐藏详细内容

en: The selected event was hidden.
zh: 所选的项已隐藏

en: The selected event was not found.
zh: 所选的项没有找到

en: All of your feeds have been refreshed.
zh: 您所有的Feed都已刷新

en: The selected feed's events has been refreshed.
zh: 所选Feed的事件已经刷新

en: The selected feed was not found.
zh: 所选的Feed没有找到

en: The selected feed and all events has been removed.
zh: 所选的Feed及其所有的项都已移除

en: Selected feed was added to your LifeStream with %d event(s).
zh: 所选的Feed已经增加了 %d 个项的您的LifeStream中。

en: Please correct the following errors:
zh: 请更正下面的错误

en: LifeStream Settings
zh: LifeStream设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Feeds
zh: 种子(Feeds)

en: LifeStream Events
zh: LifeStream 项

en: Events
zh: 项(Events)

en: Add a Feed
zh: 增加一个种子

en: You will need JavaScript enabled in order to add a feed.
zh: 您需要启用JavaScript以增加一个Feed

en: Add a new feed by first selecting the type of feed:
zh: 根据第一个选择的Feed类型增加一个新的Feed

en: %s Feed Settings
zh: %s Feed设置

en: Show labels for events in this feed. This will not affect grouped events.
zh: 显示此Feed的项标签。此设置不会对分组了的项有效。

en: Group events from the same day together.
zh: 将同一天的项聚合在一起

en: Find more information about %s by visiting <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh: 访问 <a href="%s">%s</a> 获得更多关于 %s 的信息

en: Add Feed
zh: 增加Feed

en: Edit Feed
zh: 编辑Feed

en: (<a href="%s">Back to LifeStream Feeds</a>)
zh: (<a href="%s">返回到 LifeStream Feeds</a>)

en: Show labels for events in this feed. This will not effect grouped events.
zh: 显示此Feed的项标签。此设置不会对分组了的项有效。

en: This will not affect any event's already listed.
zh: 此设置不会对任何已存在的项生效。

en: Save Feed
zh: 保存Feed

en: Recent Events
zh: 当前项

en: ID
zh: 序号

en: Event
zh: 项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Feed Type
zh: Feed类型

en: Refresh All Feeds
zh: 刷新所有的Feed

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: There are no events to show at this time.
zh: 当前时间没有项

en: LifeStream Configuration
zh: LifeStream配置

en: The following settings that will affect feeds globally. If you wish to modify per-feed settings, you may do so via the <a href="%s">Feed Management page</a>.
zh: 下列设置会对所有的Feed生效。如果您希望更改每个Feed设置，您可以到<a href="%s">Feed管理页面</a>更改。

en: Day Format:
zh: 日期格式：

en: For more information, please see PHP's <a href="http://www.php.net/date/">date()</a> method for more information.
zh: 更多信息，请参考PHP的<a href="http://www.php.net/date/">date()</a>方法。

en: Hour Format:
zh: 小时格式：

en: Current Time:
zh: 当前时间：

en: Update Interval:
zh: 更新频率：

en: The number of minutes between updates to your feeds. Value is in minutes.
zh: 更新您的Feeds的时间间隔，单位为秒。

en: Number of Items:
zh: 项的数目

en: The number of items to display in the default lifestream feed call.
zh: 默认的LifeStream Feed调用时显示的默认的项数目

en: Date Cutoff:
zh: 截至日期

en: The cutoff time for the default lifestream feed call. Available unit names are: <code>year</code>, <code>quarter</code>, <code>month</code>, <code>week</code>, <code>day</code>, <code>hour</code>, <code>second</code>, and <code>microsecond</code>
zh: 默认的LifeStream Feed调用时的截至日期。可用的单位名字有：<code>year</code>, <code>quarter</code>, <code>month</code>, <code>week</code>, <code>day</code>, <code>hour</code>, <code>second</code>, and <code>microsecond</code>

en: Daily Digest
zh: 每日摘要

en: LifeStream gives you the ability to create a new blog post each day, containing all of the events which happened on that day.
zh: LifeStream可以每天为您创建一个新博客文章，内容为当天所有的项的内容。

en: Post a daily summary of my lifestream.
zh: 从LifeStream发表每日总结

en: Summary Post Title:
zh: 总结日志的标题：

en: You may use <code>%s</code> for the current date formatted with your <em>Day Format</em> option.
zh: 您可以使用<code>%s</code>来表示当前的日期，格式是您设置的<em>日期格式</em>选项.

en: Summary Post Body:
zh: 总结日志的内容：

en: You may use <code>%1$s</code> for the list of events, <code>%2$s</code> for the day, and <code>%3$d</code> for the number of events.
zh: 您可以使用如下标记：每个项的列表：<code>%1$s</code>；每天：<code>%2$s<code>；项的数目：<code>%3$d</code>

en: Summary Author:
zh: 总结的发布作者：

en: Summary Category:
zh: 总结的分类：

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存设置
